Close (x)

Board of Directors

Greg Dobbs

Board President, Edward Jones

Leonard Green

Vice President Pro Tem, retired

Sue Benedict

Board Treasurer, Fitchitt, Benedict & Clark

Kim Anardi


Doug Happe

Emerald Aire

Dana Hinman

City of Auburn

Joe Hochwalt

US Treasury

Leslie Kiilsgaard

Auburn School District
Lynn Norman
Former Auburn City Council

Tim Walter

King County Housing Authority

Joe Fain

Washington State Senator

Ron Dahl

IUOE Local 302

Donna Foxley


Brent Swearingen

VRFA Deputy Fire Chief of Operations 

Shelly Pricco

Rainier Foothills Wellness Foundation

Kristin Winkel





We would like to thank the members of our board for their dedication, support, and stewardship.

These individuals spend countless hours each year volunteering their time and efforts to support the children and families of King and Pierce Counties. We honor their commitment, wisdom and service.